Home > Best Vacuum Cleaner > Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Dual-Cyclonic Upright Vacuum, 3920

Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Dual-Cyclonic Upright Vacuum, 3920

Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Dual-Cyclonic Upright Vacuum, 3920

Product Features

 

  • Upright bagless vacuum cleaner with powerful 12 amp motor
  • 2-stage cyclonic action provides superior suction for removing dirt and pet hair
  • On-board tools include dusting brush, crevice tool, pet-hair lifter, TurboBrush, and more
  • 7 manual carpet-height settings; HEPA filtration; cord wrap and carrying handle
  • Measures 15-1/4 by 15 by 45 inches; 1-year limited warranty

 

Product Description

Equipped with a powerful 12 amp motor, this upright bagless vacuum cleaner offers a unique design that not only handles general cleaning throughout the house, but also effectively removes pet hair. The unit’s two-stage cyclonic action provides superior suction for enhanced dirt and pet hair pick-up from carpet, bare floors, upholstery, stairs, and automobile interiors. For versatile above-floor cleaning, on-board tools include a curved hose wand, a 15-3/4-inch extension wand; a dusting brush/upholstery tool; a crevice tool for tight, narrow spaces; and a front-mounted pet-hair lifter that grabs pet hair like a lint brush. It also comes with a 4-inch Pet TurboBrush, which uses a rotating brush action for small flat areas, such as cushions and beds, and a 4-inch Pet Contour Tool, which bends and flexes to effectively pull dirt and hair from hard-to-reach areas. In addition, the vacuum cleaner offers seven manual carpet-height settings, a 15-inch cleaning path, dual-edge cleaning, and HEPA media filtration to help remove dust, dander, and other allergens from the air. Other highlights include a clean-filter indicator, a long 35-foot power cord, quick-release cord wraps, and a convenient carrying handle. The upright vacuum cleaner measures 15-1/4 by 15 by 45 inches and carries a one-year limited warranty.

 

 

Why Should I Own a Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Vacuum? Bissell has been providing quality floor care products for over 125 years. Our deep cleaning products are well known for their quality and superior performance. These same standards apply to our vacuum products as well. And, Bissell has a fully staffed consumer services department that is available to answer any of your questions.

Why is the Bissell Pet Hair Eraser a Great Vacuum for Pet Hair? The Bissell Pet Hair Eraser contains many features designed to pick up pet hair. Its superior suction, rotating brush, and pet hair lifter feature on the wide foot work together to do a great job of removing pet hair from carpets. The Pet Contour Tool bends and flexes to effectively pull out dirt and hair stuck on problem areas such as stairs, along armrests, and other curved or hard to reach surfaces. The Pet Hair Turbo brush combines a rotating brush with special rubber fingers that work as magnets to attract and pick up pet hair.

What are the Advantages of a Cyclonic Bagless Vacuum? Cyclonic cleaning technology keeps filters clean longer for superior suction power. Through cyclonic cleaning, more dirt and pet hair stays in the dirt container where it belongs, versus going to the filters. As filters clog, suction is reduced and cleaning performance drops. Therefore, by keeping filters clean longer, overall cleaning performance is improved. The other advantage of a bagless system is convenience. There are no more bags to search for, buy or change–ever! The clear dirt container allows you to see how much pet hair you have vacuumed up–and accomplished. And, with the clear dirt container it’s easy to remove an object that was swept up by accident.

Features

 

  • Dual cyclonic power: Two stage cyclonic action provides superior suction for better dirt and pet hair pick-up.
  • Easy empty dirt container: Makes clean up a snap.
  • HEPA media filter: Captures over 99.9% of pet dander dust mites, pollens and ragweeds.
  • Pet TurboBrush: Great for your pet’s favorite spot on the couch–works like a magnet.
  • Pet contour tool: Pulls out dirt and hair from hard to reach areas like stairs–bends and flexes for usability.
  • Pet Hair Lifter: Works like a lint brush–just vacuum like you normally would. The vacuum will grab pet hair when you pull back and it will release hair and suction it up when you push forward.
  • Dual Edge Cleaning: With Surround Suction for hard to reach places like baseboards and around furniture.
  • Ergonomic handle
  • Clean filter indicator
  • Carrying handle
  • 7 Height adjustments
  • Scuff resistant bumper
  • 15-inch wide cleaning foot
  • Headlight
  • Lock ‘n seal lever
  • Extension wand
  • 14-foot flexible stretch hose
  • Dusting brush/upholstery tool
  • Crevice tool
  • 35-foot power cord
  • Twist ‘n snap hose
  • Curved hose wand
  • Quick release cord wraps
  • 12 amp motor
  • Measures 15-1/4 by 15 by 45 inches
  • One-year limited warranty.

Stella’s Story

Meet Stella, a 5 year old Border Collie who lives in Sparta, Michigan, in a household with three cats named Lizzy, Ziggy, and Nevermore. Stella is a very active dog who loves to stay busy chasing the cats around the house, playing with her favorite red rubber ring toy, or hitting a ball across the kitchen floor. She plays hard except during thunderstorms when she hides in the bathtub. Watching cows from the back window during car trips to the bank is something she looks forward to as she know that she’ll get potato chips for a treat afterwards. The Pet Hair Eraser is a real treat for her owners, Lori and Ron, because of how well it takes care of the dirt and pet hair that Stella and their 3 cats leave behind.
 
Customer Reviews

 

I bought one of those guys today, after the return just my Dyson. Yes, that’s true, my Dyson ME! They should be honest, I still scratch my head why many people throw praise on Dyson. I was one of them “Animal” space for a day, and although it was beautiful products … Really, it is worth almost $ 500? I mean, I talk about a lot of money here, so why you need to spend much money on a vacuum cleaner?

 

The answer is simple you do not need. Dyson’s Animal collected only a small amount of waste carpet filled apartment when I tried it. Bissell Pet Hair erase nearly half complete after I used it earlier today, just 12 hours after using the Dyson.
I’m not sure what to do with it, they must be honest. Bissell (which costs about 1 / 3 the price of the Dyson) seems to do the job better. Although the unit is quite large, requires some assembly (instructions were a joke), I have a lot of floor cleaner as a result. And harass me higher on Dyson was that, after they pay all the money to produce what is called “Animal”, I still have to pay a $ 69 additional attachment of animal hair! He is me, or someone trying Rob me here? (Edit: I said one person died Dyson animal comes equipped with an attachment above).
John Bissell, and comes with all the documents you will ever need, they do a good job on my upholstery, carpets as well as me. Although the pipe is not long like a Dyson, I managed all I need to clear their own without any delay.
My conclusion is this – If you think that Mercedes is the car that best out there because the price tag, then, you’ll probably be better with the Dyson. However, if you just want a vacuum cleaner that makes a good job regardless of how much it costs, then go with the Bissell.
Simply put, my Bissell vacuum cleaner Animal Hair delete a job better than Dyson animal, the more I had extra $ 300 in my pocket.
Now, it seems to have no-brainer?
People ask me how empty the stage now, so I will handle this problem. I am still happy with my purchase and stand on it. Name, Pet Hair erase is not perfect, so I gave it four stars, instead of five. However, he did a good job of cleaning carpets, my still, and have just replaced the belt once they mistake me. See the other reviews, it seems like people love him or hate him too. advice me, if you’re not sure, should be a store nearby to buy one, so you can return it, if not happy.
Bissell Pet Hair eventually deleted had died only recently. Therefore, we managed two years out of it. Some of you will think it’s good for $ 150 vacuum cleaner, while others have high expectations. As for me, I think we have more than our money’s worth. It was great until recently when it stopped working just as he used them. Let me clarify that we vacuum a lot in our house – at least once a day – so this is put in its rhythm. We are happy with what we came up from the Bissell, and will buy more here soon. However, we can only continue to get a little cheaper erase the animal (Model # 4101) at Walmart this time.
A short, I finally have a vacuum that actually do what I need. It extended the review to see what I mean.
I’m honest. I destroy decay. I Hoovers, dirty devils, Kirby’s Eureka, with odd names as I do not remember. Why many? Well, my little house is a very active 2 adults, 5 dogs (4 with more than £ 85), three parrots, two turtles and other animals I’ve fostered for a local rescue. I vacuum every day, several times 2x. I just received the 3920 Bissell Hoover animal replace my good ol Fusion. So as a test here is what I did:
Throughout the rooms have carpet. (2 rooms + hall.)
Hoover vacuum with the direction to many like dust and hair as I could. Empty cup and did it again. Do not get many for a second time. OK, right carpet cleaner?
Bissell’s Call. Not hard, just make sure you attach the cable wind touched the area before you put the screws.
To check how the shape:
1. This is big and heavy. He towers over my Hoover. I am almost 6 ‘and handle the animals that come close to my chest. Because of its size, it seems that it will be a pain maneuver. (But he did not …)
2. Big plus here: Inlet between the cylinder (where things aspirations) does not find an end. That means even more pumped for use. Great design, and it attracts more spam!
3. If there was one thing I would change it would be a wireless love. Only about 8 “apart. But there was a cable 35, because it will take a long time conclusion.
4. Filters easily reach areas unlike most other space me.
5. It is attached to the hair before folding pet and beautiful way, and stay there.
6. Attachment snap stay on the go.
7. Bri: In fact, unless you are using vac really, really quiet, this is not so strong. Then, again, I have 2 parrots, so noise is not really a problem for me.
OK, now they use it:
Plug it in, flick the switch, and it takes all! Oh, is not self propelled? First, Roller is just difficult. reafirmasyon height and adjust settings, and we are good. Only 2 than I had seen all of the cup on the ground. Eh? Keep in mind I thought the size was going to make it difficult to use? Well, it so easy to roll it like 5 pounds vac! So I finished all the carpets are very good, filled cups! carpet came clean, it works great. Hair pulled even see, there are many nearby defenses. Even the carpet by the door of repentance anchvetreman all marked down to dirt on it looks great.
Hard floors: So I saw some reviews that this has done nothing on the floor hard. Well, wait a second let me try … Okay, now I feel lazy. It was too easy. I used a broom, I mean that what was done for the right? Bissell is up dog hair, bird seed and feathers rous really annoying as it was nothing! Mother not working well enough that I rub it before he visits next time.
Now, this animal stained some furniture like this, allows to see how they work … Okay, I just my sofa area in 5 minutes and turbo brush. I have used these before and usually finish them since they run on anything other than suck up Drive. Normally, hill stops moving as soon as it comes in contact with the fabric on furniture. Oh, not this one. Yes it is still breast, but that Bissell has enough fan that I did not slow down even below O No joke. Well, okay that’s all good and stylish, but in five different types of dog hair. Yes! Long, medium, short fur, and a bouldog! (If you ever had a dog, bull and you know what I mean. Needle like hair that can not be removed.)
the unit is well balanced as high as that. Some have declared him fall, when using documents. I do not think there is a problem, just make sure you push the button all the way to the front to close it in place. It also rolls up the ground enough that it does not beat you dead carpet.
Good. I am impressed, and it takes a lot to me.
Overall, only 2 things I love are in love with wireless switches in power. It just strange place.
Is it worth the $ 150 I pay? Yes, and there are few. Of course only time will tell how long it will last, but while I’ve read, it seems it will work a lot.
Although I do not buy … But I wanted to throw my two cents anyway after seeing this baby in action.
I was just over 4 months at a cat sitting; two cats, one with long hair. Amount of cat hair covered in integrating the carpet, carpets and furniture were ridiculous. I can not keep it.
The owner I bought this vacuum cat after seeing it on television and yesterday he went to pick up cats, and try cleaning the hair. We were shocked by just how good these things do what it says it should do. Forever and ever, we could not stop expressing surprised us.

 

It was very easy to gather, and a variety of documents very helpful. Not to mention ridiculous price reasonable for what you get. Believe the Hype, which is all I can say.

Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Dual-Cyclonic Upright Vacuum, 3920

  1. November 23, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I like this web blog so much, saved to favorites. “Respect for the fragility and importance of an individual life is still the mark of an educated man.” by Norman Cousins.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

